School Site Staff

The following are EduCare’s After School Site Staff, with links to their respective schools’ websites:


ACADEMY OF ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL POLICY

www.esp-rhs.com

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

ACADEMY OF ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL POLICY

http://www.esp-rhs.com

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

Diana Jimenez, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: d.jimenez@educarefoundation.com

 

BELL HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.bellhs.org/

Fatima Salame, Site Coordinator

Email: fatima@educarefoundation.com

Jazmin Gonzalez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jazmin@educarefoundation.com

 

CESAR CHAVEZ LEARNING ACADEMIES

https://ccla-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Nayely Jimenez, Site Coordinator

Email: nayely@educarefoundation.com

Geneva Barba, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: geneva@educarefoundation.com

 

DIEGO RIVERA LEARNING COMPLEX

http://drlc-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Rafael Romo, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: rafael@educarefoundation.com

Jaime Vega, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: jaime@educarefoundation.com

 

DOWNTOWN MAGNETS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.downtownmagnets.org/

Leslie Campos, Site Coordinator

Email: leslie@educarefoundation.com

Elizabeth Ramos, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: elizabeth@educarefoundation.com

 

ESTEBAN TORRES HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.estebantorreshighschool.com

Ulysses Urquizo, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: ulysses@educarefoundation.com

Guadalupe Orozco, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: guadalupe@educarefoundation.com

 

JORDAN HIGH SCHOOL

https://jhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Karen Martell, Site Coordinator

Email: karen@educarefoundation.com

Jessica Baldovinos, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jessicab@educarefoundation.com

 

LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.lincolnhs.org/

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

Joseph Montesdeoca, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: joseph@educarefoundation.com

 

LYNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

https://lhs-lynwoodusd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Freddy Hernandez, Site Coordinator

Email: freddy@educarefoundation.com

 

ROBERT F. KENNEDY COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

http://rfkcommunityschools.org/

Manuel Pool, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: manuel@educarefoundation.com

Arturo Garay, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: arturo@educarefoundation.com

Mayra Tec, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: mayra@educarefoundation.com

 

SAN FERNANDO HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.sanfernandohs.com/

Mirella Casas, Site Coordinator

Email: mirella@educarefoundation.com

Johanna Garcia, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: johanna@educarefoundation.com

 

SUN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

https://sunvalleyhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Vianca Carchi, Site Coordinator

Email: vianca@educarefoundation.com

Sergio Montero, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: sergio@educarefoundation.com

 

SYLMAR HIGH SCHOOL 

http://www.sylmarhs.org/

Francisco Coronado, Site Coordinator

Email:  francisco@educarefoundation.com

Melissa Solis, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email:  melissa@educarefoundation.com

 

VAN NUYS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.edline.net/pages/Van_Nuys_Senior_High

Daniel Cortes, Site Coordinator

Email: daniel@educarefoundation.com

 

WALNUT PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL, STEM ACADEMY

http://walnutparkms-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Magaly Barajas, Site Coordinator

Email: magaly@educarefoundation.com

 

WASHINGTON PREP HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.washingtonprep.org/

Gricelda Prado, Site Coordinator

Email: gricelda@educarefoundation.com

Jonathan Rios-Duran, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jonathan@educarefoundation.com

 

WEST ADAMS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.westadamsprep.org/

Valene Molina, Site Coordinator

Email: valene@educarefoundation.com

Laura Parra, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: laura@educarefoundation.com