School Site Staff

The following are EduCare’s After School Site Staff, with links to their respective schools’ websites:


ACADEMY OF ENVIRONMENTAL AND SOCIAL POLICY

http://www.esp-rhs.com

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

Diana Jimenez, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: d.jimenez@educarefoundation.com

 

AUGUSTUS HAWKINS HIGH SCHOOL

https://hawkinshs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Lakisha Mumford, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: lakisha@educarefoundation.com

 

BELL HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.bellhs.org/

Fatima Salame, Site Coordinator

Email: fatima@educarefoundation.com

Jazmin Gonzalez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jazmin@educarefoundation.com

 

CESAR CHAVEZ LEARNING ACADEMIES

https://ccla-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Nayely Jimenez, Site Coordinator

Email: nayely@educarefoundation.com

Thomas Berumen, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: thomas@educarefoundation.com

 

DIEGO RIVERA LEARNING COMPLEX

http://drlc-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Rafael Romo, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: rafael@educarefoundation.com

Jaime Vega, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: jaime@educarefoundation.com

 

DOWNTOWN MAGNETS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.downtownmagnets.org/

Leslie Campos, Site Coordinator

Email: leslie@educarefoundation.com

Edgar Cortez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: edgar@educarefoundation.com

 

ESTEBAN TORRES HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.torreshs.org  |  After School Program Calendar

Ulysses Urquizo, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: ulysses@educarefoundation.com

Guadalupe Orozco, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: guadalupe@educarefoundation.com

Cinthia Lazo, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: cinthia@educarefoundation.com

 

FIREBAUGH HIGH SCHOOL

http://fhs.lynwood.k12.ca.us

Magaly Barajas,  Site Coordinator

Email: magaly@educarefoundation.com

 

JORDAN HIGH SCHOOL

https://jhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Karen Martell, Site Coordinator

Email: karen@educarefoundation.com

Jessica Baldovinos, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jessicab@educarefoundation.com

 

LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.lincolnhs.org/

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

Joseph Montesdeoca, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: joseph@educarefoundation.com

 

LYNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

https://lhs-lynwoodusd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Freddy Hernandez, Site Coordinator

Email: freddy@educarefoundation.com

 

MARCO ANTONIO FIREBAUGH HIGH SCHOOL

http://fhs.lynwood.k12.ca.us/

Magaly Barajas, Site Coordinator

Email: magaly@educarefoundation.com

 

ROBERT F. KENNEDY COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

http://rfkcommunityschools.org/

Manuel Pool, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: manuel@educarefoundation.com

Arturo Garay, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: arturo@educarefoundation.com

Steve Laguna, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: steve@educarefoundation.com

 

SAN FERNANDO HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.sanfernandohs.com/

Mirella Huerta, Site Coordinator

Email: mirella@educarefoundation.com

Johanna Garcia, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: johanna@educarefoundation.com

 

SUN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

https://sunvalleyhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Sergio Montero, Site Coordinator

Email: sergio@educarefoundation.com

Stephanie Ramirez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: stephanie@educarefoundation.com

 

SYLMAR HIGH SCHOOL 

http://www.sylmarhs.org/

Vianca Carchi, Site Coordinator

Email: vianca@educarefoundation.com

Karina Lira, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email:  karina@educarefoundation.com

 

VAN NUYS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.edline.net/pages/Van_Nuys_Senior_High

Daniel Cortes, Site Coordinator

Email: daniel@educarefoundation.com

 

WALNUT PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL, STEM ACADEMY

http://walnutparkms-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Frankie Lopez, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: frankie@educarefoundation.com

 

WASHINGTON PREP HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.washingtonprep.org/

Gricelda Prado, Site Coordinator

Email: gricelda@educarefoundation.com

Patricia Ramirez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: patricia@educarefoundation.com