School Site Staff

The following are EduCare’s After School Site Staff, with links to their respective schools’ websites:


AUGUSTUS HAWKINS HIGH SCHOOL

https://hawkinshs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Julia Regil, Site Coordinator

Email:  julia@ducarefoundation.com

Abigail Menjivar, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email:  abigail@ducarefoundation.com

 

BELL HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.bellhs.org/

Fatima Salame, Site Coordinator

Email: fatima@educarefoundation.com

Cynthia Cervantes, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: cynthia@educarefoundation.com 

 

CESAR CHAVEZ LEARNING ACADEMIES

https://ccla-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Ruben Olmos, Site Coordinator

Email: ruben@educarefoundation.com

Melissa Vargas, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: melissa@educarefoundation.com

 

DIEGO RIVERA LEARNING COMPLEX

http://drlc-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Jaime Vega, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: jaime@educarefoundation.com

Cinthia Lazo, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: cinthia@educarefoundation.com

 

DOWNTOWN MAGNETS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.downtownmagnets.org/

Leslie Campos, Site Coordinator

Email: leslie@educarefoundation.com

Edgar Cortez, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: edgar@educarefoundation.com

 

DR. MAYA ANGELOU COMMUNITY HIGH SCHOOL

http://angelouchs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Leslie Campos, Site Coordinator

Email: leslie@educarefoundation.com

Michelle Hernandez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: michelle@educarefoundation.com

 

 

ESTEBAN TORRES HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.torreshs.org  |  After School Program Calendar

Nayely Jimenez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: nayely@educarefoundation.com

Alberto Rios, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: alberto@educarefoundation.com

 

FIREBAUGH HIGH SCHOOL

http://fhs.lynwood.k12.ca.us

Magaly Barajas,  Site Coordinator

Email: magaly@educarefoundation.com

 

JORDAN HIGH SCHOOL

https://jhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Amy Cervantes, Site Coordinator

Email: amy@educarefoundation.com

Jessica Baldovinos, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: jessicab@educarefoundation.com

 

LINCOLN HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.lincolnhs.org/

Lupe Ramirez, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: lupe@educarefoundation.com

Mayra Tec, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: mayra@educarefoundation.com

 

LYNWOOD HIGH SCHOOL

https://lhs-lynwoodusd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Freddy Hernandez, Site Coordinator

Email: freddy@educarefoundation.com

 

ROBERT F. KENNEDY COMMUNITY SCHOOLS

http://rfkcommunityschools.org/

Manuel Pool, Senior Site Coordinator

Email: manuel@educarefoundation.com

Arturo Garay, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: arturo@educarefoundation.com

, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: @educarefoundation.com

 

SAN FERNANDO HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.sanfernandohs.com/

Johanna Garcia, Site Coordinator

Email: johanna@educarefoundation.com

Graciela Vargas, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: graciela@educarefoundation.com

 

SUN VALLEY HIGH SCHOOL

https://sunvalleyhs-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com/

Robert Gonzalez, Site Coordinator

Email: sergio@educarefoundation.com

Israel Martinez, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: imartinez@educarefoundation.com

 

SYLMAR HIGH SCHOOL 

http://www.sylmarhs.org/

Vianca Carchi, Site Coordinator

Email: vianca@educarefoundation.com

Yolanda Montero, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email:  yolanda@educarefoundation.com

 

VAN NUYS HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.edline.net/pages/Van_Nuys_Senior_High

Daniel Cortes, Site Coordinator

Email: daniel@educarefoundation.com

Paola Tapia, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email:  paola@educarefoundation.com

 

WALNUT PARK MIDDLE SCHOOL, STEM ACADEMY

http://walnutparkms-lausd-ca.schoolloop.com

Frankie Lopez, Associate Site Coordinator

Email: frankie@educarefoundation.com

 

WASHINGTON PREP HIGH SCHOOL

http://www.washingtonprep.org/

Gricelda Prado, Site Coordinator

Email: gricelda@educarefoundation.com

Christine Wise, Assistant Site Coordinator

Email: christine@educarefoundation.com